Tournament

2018 USAFL Nationals

Date: 
Sat, 10/13/2018 - 09:00 to Sun, 10/14/2018 - 18:00

The 2018 USAFL Nationals are headed to Racine, WI on October 12 - 14. The Soccer Complex of Racine (SCORe) & Franksville Park is located at 9509 Dunkelow Road, Franksville, WI 53126. Located a straight 5 miles East of Interstate 94.

Volunteer Sign Up

The USAFL is looking for a few volunteers to help out with various roles, tasks on the weekend. Roles include cashiers, registration support, data entry, video camera operators and photographers. Please consider signing up for a shift, complete your details above.

Contact Email: 
Telephone: 
872-228-7235
Posted in 

2017 Liberty Australia Tour

Date: 
Sat, 08/05/2017 - 17:00 to Wed, 08/16/2017 - 19:00
Posted in 

2017 International Cup

Date: 
Sun, 08/06/2017 - 09:00 to Sat, 08/19/2017 - 17:00
Posted in 

2017 USAFL Nationals

Date: 
Sat, 10/21/2017 - 09:00 to Sun, 10/22/2017 - 18:00

The 2017 USAFL Nationals are headed to San Diego, California on October 20 -22. The Surf Cup Sports Park (formerly San Diego Polo Fields) is located at 3885 Via De La Valle, Del Mar, California 92014 in Google Maps for directions to the parking entrance. From Interstate 5 take the Via De La Valle exit. Go East on Via De La Valle. 2.8 miles down the road you will see the entrance to the sports park off of Via De La Valle.

Contact Email: 
Telephone: 
872-228-7235
Posted in 

Montreal Tournament

Date: 
Sat, 06/10/2017 - 10:00
Posted in 

80/35 Tournament

Date: 
Sat, 05/20/2017 - 10:00
Contact Email: 
Posted in 

Pages