Upcoming Events

August 18, 2018
2:00pm CDT
Denver Bulldogs vs Oklahoma FC
Denver, CO
2:00pm CDT
Indianapolis Giants vs Cincinnati Dockers
Indianapolis, IN
3:00pm PDT
Grand Final
Burnaby, WA
August 25, 2018
9:00am PDT
Stumptown Throwdown
Portland, OR
12:00pm EDT
EAFL Round 6: NC Tigers vs Boston
Boston, MA
1:00pm EDT
EAFL Round 6: Baltimore vs Boston
Boston, MA
12:00pm CDT
Texas Cup: Houston Lonestars vs Austin Crows
Houston, TX
10:00am PDT
SOCAL Cup - OC Bombers vs San Diego Lions
Los Angeles, CA
2:00pm EDT
EAFL Round 6: DC/Baltimore W vs Boston W
Boston, MA
2:00pm EDT
EAFL Round 6: Baltimore vs NC Tigers
Boston, MA
11:00am PDT
SOCAL Cup - OC Bombers vs Los Angeles Dragons
Los Angeles, CA
1:00pm CDT
Texas Cup: Houston Lonestars vs Dallas Magpies
Houston, TX
12:00pm PDT
SOCAL Cup - Los Angeles Dragons vs San Diego Lions
Los Angeles, CA
2:00pm CDT
Dallas Magpies vs Austin Crows
Houston, TX
2:00pm CDT
Columbus ARFC vs Nashville Kangaroos
Columbus, OH
2:00pm CDT
Columbus ARFC vs Chicago Swans
Columbus, OH