Upcoming Events

If you have games or events to add for the current season, please send them to events@usafl.com.

To sort by Date, Location or Team click on the appropriate heading.

Sat May 6, 2017
Time Event Location
10:00am Houston Lonestars vs Portland Steelheads Houston, Texas
10:00am SCAFL RD1 - Riverside Saints vs San Diego Lions Riverside, California
10:00am 2017 SCAFL Round 1 Riverside, California
11:00am SCAFL RD1 - South Bay Outlaws vs Orange County Bombers Riverside, California
Sat May 13, 2017
Time Event Location
10:00am SCAFL RD2 - Riverside Saints vs Orange County Los Angeles, California
Sat May 20, 2017
Time Event Location
10:00am Stump Town Throw Down 2017 Portland, Oregon
10:00am SCAFL RD3 - Orange County vs San Diego Lions Irvine, California
Sat Jun 3, 2017
Time Event Location
10:00am SCAFL RD4 - San Diego Lions vs South Bay Outlaws San Diego, California
11:00am SCAFL RD4 - Orange County vs Southbeach Sharks San Diego, California
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Time Event Location
10:00am Seattle Grizzlies Vs Portland Steelheads Seattle, Washington
Sat Jun 10, 2017
Time Event Location
11:00am SCAFL RD5 - Beachside Sharks vs San Diego Lions Los Angeles, California
Sat Jun 17, 2017
Time Event Location
10:00am SCAFL RD6 - 3rd Place vs 4th Place Irvine, California
11:00am SCAFL RD6 - 1st Place vs 2nd Place Irvine, California
Sat Jul 8, 2017
Time Event Location
09:00am Western Regional Tournament 2017 Westminster, Colorado
Sat Jul 29, 2017
Time Event Location
10:00am Los Angeles Dragons vs Orange County Bombers Los Angeles, California
11:00am Orange County Bombers vs San Diego Lions Los Angeles, California
12:00pm Los Angeles Dragons vs San Diego Lions Los Angeles, California
Sat Aug 12, 2017
Time Event Location
10:00am Los Angeles Dragons vs Orange County Bombers San Diego, California
10:00am Orange County Bombers vs San Diego Lions San Diego, California
12:00pm Los Angeles Dragons vs San Diego Lions San Diego, California

Pages