Upcoming Events

If you have games or events to add for the current season, please send them to events@usafl.com.

Sat Aug 26, 2017
10:00am PDT
Sacramento Lady Suns vs San Francisco Iron Maidens
Sacramento, California
10:00am PDT
Orange County Bombers vs San Diego Lions
Irvine, California
12:00pm CDT
Houston Women vs Dallas Women
Austin, Texas
11:00am PDT
Los Angeles Dragons vs San Diego Lions
Irvine, California
2:00pm EDT
Boston Demons vs Chicago Swans
Boston, Massachusetts
2:00pm EDT
North Carolina Tigers vs Atlanta Kookaburras
Raleigh, North Carolina
12:00pm PDT
Los Angeles Dragons vs Orange County Bombers
Irvine, California
2:00pm CDT
Tulsa Buffaloes vs Baton Rouge Tigers
Tulsa, Oklahoma
2:00pm CDT
Texas Cup: Dallas Magpies vs Houston Lonestars
Austin, Texas
3:00pm CDT
Texas Cup: Austin Crows vs Houston Lonestars
Austin, Texas
1:00pm PDT
BCAFL - Seattle Grizzlies Vs West Coast Saints
Seattle, Washington
2:00pm MDT
Denver Bulldogs B vs Tulsa Buffaloes
Denver, Colorado
4:00pm CDT
Texas Cup: Austin Crows vs Dallas Magpies
Austin, Texas
Sat Sep 2, 2017
2:00pm MDT
Denver Bulldogs B vs Des Moines Roosters
Denver, Colorado
Sat Sep 9, 2017
10:00am EDT
Baltimore-Washington vs Eastern region
Baltimore, Maryland
12:00pm EDT
New York Magpies v Philadelphia Hawks
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
10:00am PDT
San Diego Lions vs Orange County Bombers
San Diego, California
2:00pm EDT
Baltimore-Washington Eagles vs Boston Demons
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2:00pm EDT
Baltimore-Washington Eagles vs Boston Demons
Baltimore, Maryland
2:00pm EDT
Cleveland Cannons vs Ohio Valley River Rats
Cleveland, Ohio

Pages