Upcoming Events

If you have games or events to add for the current season, please send them to events@usafl.com.

Sat Apr 4, 2020
9:00am EDT
Mid Atlantic Cup 2020
Richmond, Virginia
Sat Apr 18, 2020
2:00pm EDT
NC Tigers v Baltimore Dockers
Raleigh, North Carolina
Sat May 2, 2020
9:00am EDT
Savannah Footy Invitational
Savannah, Georgia
Sat May 9, 2020
1:00pm EDT
Baltimore Dockers vs Washington DC Eagles
Baltimore, Maryland
Sat Jun 13, 2020
9:00am CDT
2020 USAFL Central Regionals
Arlington, Texas
Sat Jun 27, 2020
9:00am EDT
2020 USAFL Eastern Regionals
Milford, Ohio
Sat Jul 11, 2020
9:00am MDT
2020 USAFL Western Regionals
Westminster, Colorado
Sat Aug 8, 2020
1:00pm EDT
Baltimore Dockers vs New York Magpies
Baltimore, Maryland
1:00pm EDT
Baltimore Dockers vs North Carolina Tigers
Baltimore, Maryland
Sat Aug 22, 2020
1:00pm EDT
Baltimore Dockers vs Columbus Cats
Baltimore, Maryland
Sat Aug 29, 2020
2:00pm EDT
NC Tigers v Atlanta Kookaburras
Raleigh, North Carolina
Sat Sep 12, 2020
1:00pm EDT
Baltimore Dockers vs Boston Demons
Baltimore, Maryland
1:00pm EDT
Baltimore Dockers vs Philadelphia Hawks
Baltimore, Maryland
Sat Oct 10, 2020
9:00am PDT
2020 USAFL Nationals
Corona, California

/