Contact

USAFL Office Hours

9:00am - 6:00pm Eastern Time
8:00am - 5:00pm Central Time
7:00am - 4:00pm Mountain Time
6:00am - 3:00pm Pacific Time

Telelphone
+1 872-22-USAFL (87235)

Postal Address
9160 Highway 64
Suite 12, #205
Lakeland, TN 38002