Executive Board

Seb Aguiari, President
2018

seb.aguiari@usafl.com

Entering his 12th year in the USAFL, Seb has had the privilege to wear the Golden Gate Roos (2004-2005), the Dallas Magpies (2006-2008) and the Orange County Bombers (2009-2015) jumpers, competing in 100+ games and 10 National Championships. Seb eventually took on the OC Bombers President’s role in 2011 with emphasis on building a solid non-profit organization and recruiting sponsors to support the club for years to come.

David Bryant, Vice President Central
2018

dave.bryant@usafl.com

Scott Morris, Vice President East
2018

scott.morris@usafl.com

Scott was born in Alabama and grew up in North Carolina. He attended North Carolina State University before beginning a career in Information Technology with IBM. He currently works as a Senior Technical Program Manager for NetApp in Research Triangle Park, North Carolina.

Scott has been playing Australian Rules football since 2001 with the North Carolina Tigers and has held various organizational roles within the Tigers club. He certified for USAFL umpiring in 2009 and was part of the umpiring crew for the Women’s division Grand Final in that year.

Scott retired from playing...

Read more

Heather Serpico, Vice President West
2018

heather.serpico@usafl.com

Tegan Hamilton, Member at Large
2018

tegan.hamilton@usafl.com

Tegan was born in country Victoria, Australia and spent her formative years watching football and being involved in the local football club through netball. Tegan moved to Seattle in 2014. Discovering her love of playing the game with the Seattle Grizzlies, she eventually took up the position as Vice President of the club. Tegan is passionate about the international growth of AFL as well as women’s development.

Jon Loring, Secretary
2018

jon.loring@usafl.com

Richard Hodern-Gibbings, Treasurer
2018

richard.hodern@usafl.com

Hailing from South Australia, Richard is a diehard Adelaide Crows fan who is still recovering from last year's (2017) tragic Grand Final result. He is currently based in Denver where we works in what can loosely be described as 'sales' and on occasion is permitted to run around for the Bulldogs B's accumulating 1%ers. Richard looks forward to seeing AFL continue to grow in US and other new markets.