Upcoming Games

If you have games to add for the current season, please send them to events@usafl.com.

To sort by Date, Location or Team click on the appropriate heading.

Date Event Venue Location
Sat, Apr 01 North Carolina Metro: Black vs White Raleigh, North Carolina
Sun, Apr 02 Houston Metro 2 Houston, Texas
Sat, Apr 08 Baton Rouge Metro: Gold vs Navy Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Sun, Apr 09 Houston Metro 3 Houston, Texas
Sat, Apr 22 Women's Metro game VS BWE Baltimore, Maryland
Sat, Apr 22 Women's Eastern Region Metros Baltimore, Maryland
Sat, Apr 22 Houston Lonestars vs Baton Rouge Tigers Houston, Texas
Sat, May 06 Women's Metro game VS Philly Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sat, May 06 Women's Eastern Region Metros Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Sat, May 06 Houston Lonestars vs Portland Steelheads Houston, Texas
Sat, May 06 2017 SCAFL Round 1 Riverside, California
Sat, May 06 SCAFL RD1 - Riverside Saints vs San Diego Lions Riverside, California
Sat, May 06 SCAFL RD1 - South Bay Outlaws vs Orange County Bombers Riverside, California
Sat, May 06 Baton Rouge Tigers vs St Petersburg Swans Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Sat, May 13 New York vs Eastern teams Tibbets Park New York, New York
Sat, May 13 SCAFL RD2 - Riverside Saints vs Orange County Los Angeles, California
Sat, May 13 SCAFL RD2 - Beachside Sharks vs South Bay Outlaws Los Angeles, California
Sat, May 20 Stump Town Throw Down 2017 Portland, Oregon
Sat, May 20 SCAFL RD3 - Orange County vs San Diego Lions Irvine, California
Sat, May 20 SCAFL RD3 - Beachside Sharks vs Riverside Saints Irvine, California
Sat, May 20 Atlanta Kookaburras vs Baton Rouge Tigers Atlanta, Georgia
Sat, May 27 Boston vs Columbus Boston, Massachusetts
Sat, Jun 03 SCAFL RD4 - San Diego Lions vs South Bay Outlaws San Diego, California
Sat, Jun 03 SCAFL RD4 - Orange County vs Southbeach Sharks San Diego, California
Wed, Jun 07 Seattle Grizzlies Vs Portland Steelheads Seattle, Washington
Sat, Jun 10 Montreal tournament Montreal, Quebec
Sat, Jun 10 SCAFL RD5 - South Bay Outlaws vs Riverside Saints Los Angeles, California
Sat, Jun 10 SCAFL RD5 - Beachside Sharks vs San Diego Lions Los Angeles, California
Sat, Jun 17 SCAFL RD6 - 3rd Place vs 4th Place Irvine, California
Sat, Jun 17 SCAFL RD6 - 1st Place vs 2nd Place Irvine, California

Pages