Upcoming Games

If you have games to add for the current season, please send them to events@usafl.com.

September 07, 2019
2:00pm EDT
EAFL: Tigers v Dockers
Raleigh, NC
2:00pm EDT
Atlanta v Ohio Valley
NH Scott Park
Decatur, GA
12:00pm PDT
San Diego Lions vs Los Angeles Dragons
Irvine, CA
12:00pm PDT
SoCal Cup: Orange County Giants vs Los Angeles Dragons
Irvine, CA
September 14, 2019
10:00am EDT
Columbus Cats Metro (Men's)
Columbus, OH
10:00am CDT
Yetis v. Ice Dogs
Minneapolis, MN
12:00pm EDT
Columbus Cats Metro (Women's)
Columbus, OH
11:00am CDT
Baton Rouge vs Houston
Baton Rouge, LA
10:00am MDT
Denver vs Austin
Denver, CO
10:00am PDT
SacAFL Round 7 - Women's
Doc Oliver Field
Sacramento, CA
10:00am PDT
Los Angeles Dragons vs Golden Gate Roos
Los Angeles, CA
12:35pm CDT
SacAFL Round 8
Doc Oliver Field
Sacramento, CA
2:00pm EDT
Dockers v Eagles
Annopolis, MD
12:00pm PDT
Los Angeles Dragons vs San Diego Lions
Los Angeles, CA
September 21, 2019
11:00am CDT
Texas Cup Rd 3: Houston vs Austin
Houston, TX
11:00am CDT
Texas Cup Rd 3: Dallas vs Austin
Houston, TX
11:00am CDT
Texas Cup Rd 3: Houston vs Dallas
Houston, TX
11:00am CDT
Houston vs Dallas/Austin
Houston, TX
12:00pm EDT
DC Eagles vs Columbus Cats
Anacostia Park
Washington, DC
10:00am PDT
Orange County Giants vs San Diego Lions
Irvine, CA
10:00am PDT
SacAFL Women's Finals
Doc Oliver FIeld
Sacramento, CA
1:00pm EDT
DC Lady Eagles vs Columbus Cats/Boston Demons
Anacostia Park
Washington, DC
2:00pm EDT
Hawks v Dockers
Frank C. Bocek Park
Baltimore, MD
2:00pm EDT
DC Eagles vs Boston Demons
Anacostia Park
1900 Anacostia Dr, DC
11:00am PDT
SacAFL Men's Finals
Doc Oliver FIeld
Sacramento, CA
2:00pm EDT
Atlanta v Rome/Jacksonville
NH Scott Park
Decatur, GA
12:00pm PDT
Orange County Giants vs Los Angeles Dragons
Irvine, CA
3:00pm EDT
Boston Demons vs Columbus Cats
Anacostia Park
1900 Anacostia Dr, DC
2:00pm PDT
Orange County Giants vs Arizona Hawks
Irvine, CA
2:00pm PDT
San Diego Lions vs Los Angeles Dragons
Irvine, CA

Pages