Upcoming Games

If you have games to add for the current season, please send them to events@usafl.com.

August 16, 2019
11:00am EDT
Quebec Metro Series Round 6: Dockers v Blue Bombers
Montreal, QC
12:00pm EDT
Quebec Metro Series Round 6: Wooders v Demons
Montreal, QC
6:00pm EDT
NYCAFL Round 3: Sirens v Divas
New York, NY
August 17, 2019
10:00am CDT
Minnesota Metro: Ice Dogs v. Yetis
Minneapolis, MN
10:00am MDT
Denver Bulldogs vs Los Angeles Dragons
TBC
Denver, CO
12:00pm CDT
Los Angeles Dragons vs Arizona Outlaws
Denver, CO
11:00am PDT
SacAFL Round 6
Doc Oliver Field
Sacramento, CA
2:00pm PDT
San Diego Lions vs Arizona Hawks
Doyle Recreation Center
San Diego, CA
August 23, 2019
6:00pm EDT
NYCAFL Round 4: Sirens v Divas
New York, NY
August 24, 2019
10:00am CDT
Yetis v. Ice Dogs
Minneapolis, MN
12:00pm EDT
EAFL: Dockers v Eagles
Frank C. Bocek Park
baltimore, MD
10:00am PDT
SoCal Cup: Orange County Giants vs San Diego Lions
San Diego, CA
10:00am PDT
San Diego Lions vs Los Angeles Dragons
San Diego, CA
1:00pm EDT
EAFL: Dockers v Hawks
Frank C. Bocek Park
baltimore, MD
10:00am PDT
Golden Gate Roos vs Sacramento Suns
Concord, CA
2:00pm EDT
EAFL: Eagles v Hawks
Frank C. Bocek Park
baltimore, MD
2:00pm EDT
Boston Metro Series: Rats v Saints
boston, MA
2:00pm EDT
Rome v Atlanta
Riverside Park
Rome, GA
12:00pm PDT
SoCal Cup: Orange County Giants vs Los Angeles Dragons
San Diego, CA
August 25, 2019
11:00am EDT
Quebec Metro Series Round 7: Demons v Blue Bombers
Montreal, QC
12:00pm EDT
Quebec Metro Series Round 7: Wooders v Dockers
Montreal, QC
August 31, 2019
10:00am CDT
Ice Dogs v. Yetis
Minneapolis, MN
11:00am CDT
Texas Cup Rd 2: Austin vs Dallas
Austin, TX
11:00am CDT
Texas Cup Rd 2: Houston vs Dallas
Austin, TX
11:00am CDT
Houston vs Dallas/Austin
Austin, TX
11:00am CDT
Texas Cup Rd 2: Austin vs Houston
Austin, TX
September 07, 2019
1:00am CDT
Minnesota Freeze vs Chicago Swans
Minneapolis, MN
10:00am EDT
DC Eagles Metro Match - Round Four
West Potomac Park
Independence Ave SW, DC
12:00pm EDT
Philadelphia Hawks vs Oklahoma FC
Lower Perkiomen Valley Park
Norristown, PA
10:00am PDT
SoCal Cup: Orange County Giants vs San Diego Lions
Irvine, CA

Pages