2010 USA Freedom Team Announced

2007 USAFL Freedom

US Freedom coach Wayne Kraska is proud to announce the 2010 US Freedom team. A pool of 60 players went through the tryout process including tournaments in New York and Denver..

The following players will be representing the USAFL in the 49th Parallel Cup against Canada on July 31 and Aug 1.

Amy Bishop - SAC
Amy Stewart - SAC
Andrea Casillas - NY
Andrea Placencio - AZ
Anna Thexton - DEN (Co-Vice Captain)
Becky Kraft - MN
Carly Harrington - ATL
Eileen Geoghegon - BWE
Emily Riehl - CHI
Erin Yiakos - AZ
Hallie Lee - DEN
Jane Moore - NY
Jennifer Cravens - DEN
Jenny Sarbacker - MIL (Captain)
Judith Stein - BWE (Co-Vice Captain)
Kathryn Hogg - MN
Lara Porter - DEN
Marie LaVictoire - MN
Monica Robbins - NY
Nikki Peoples - ATL
Rachel Sweeney - NY
Vanessa Kahn - MN

Courtesy womensfooty.com

Posted in 
Watch AFL