USAFL Exercise and Training Resources

As the global COVID-19 pandemic continues, the CDC, WHO, and other health authorities recommend social distancing in order to stop the spread of the virus.

If you’re seeking a way to safely continue your training and workout routines while staying safe, the USAFL community has assembled to provide fitness resources to keep you active and ready for the resumption of the 2020 season.  

Our USAFL community is full of trainers, coaches, and fitness instructors and many are offering virtual sessions. We’ve compiled a list of some below and this page will be updated each Monday with new classes and trainers so remember to check back!

In addition to reaching out to these awesome folks below, be sure to keep an eye out for our weekly workouts each Wednesday and for announcements about a weekly USAFL online training session.


UPCOMING TRAINING SESSIONS:

  • Saturday, May 2 (12pm ET/9am PT) - JOGA Rena Eleazar (sign up link)
  • Saturday, May 9 (12pm ET/9am PT) - Full Body General Circuit with Tegan Hamilton (sign up link)

 

Coaches and Trainers

Online Classes

  • Boxing with Lizzy Even: Mondays / Wednesdays at 11 AM EST (9AM MST). Email Lizzy at lizzy.even@hotmail.com for more information
  • “Joga” Classes with Rena Eleazar: Fridays at Noon. DM @renaeleazarpt or email rena@matchfitperformance.com
  • Gabriel Martin del Campo: Multiple times and days. Follow @f45Pasadena for more information.
  • VarYMCA360.org

Have a class or trainer you’d like to add to the list? Email lauren.skonieczny@usafl.com so we can include it on the list.

Posted in