Upcoming Games

If you have games to add for the current season, please send them to events@usafl.com.

To sort by Date, Location or Team click on the appropriate heading.

Date Event Venue Location
Sat, May 06 Houston Lonestars vs Portland Steelheads Houston, Texas
Sat, May 06 SCAFL RD1 - Riverside Saints vs San Diego Lions Riverside, California
Sat, May 06 2017 SCAFL Round 1 Riverside, California
Sat, May 06 SCAFL RD1 - South Bay Outlaws vs Orange County Bombers Riverside, California
Sat, May 13 SCAFL RD2 - Beachside Sharks vs South Bay Outlaws Los Angeles, California
Sat, May 13 SCAFL RD2 - Riverside Saints vs Orange County Los Angeles, California
Sat, May 20 Stump Town Throw Down 2017 Portland, Oregon
Sat, May 20 SCAFL RD3 - Orange County vs San Diego Lions Irvine, California
Sat, May 20 SCAFL RD3 - Beachside Sharks vs Riverside Saints Irvine, California
Sat, Jun 03 SCAFL RD4 - San Diego Lions vs South Bay Outlaws San Diego, California
Sat, Jun 03 SCAFL RD4 - Orange County vs Southbeach Sharks San Diego, California
Wed, Jun 07 Seattle Grizzlies Vs Portland Steelheads Seattle, Washington
Sat, Jun 10 SCAFL RD5 - South Bay Outlaws vs Riverside Saints Los Angeles, California
Sat, Jun 10 SCAFL RD5 - Beachside Sharks vs San Diego Lions Los Angeles, California
Sat, Jun 17 SCAFL RD6 - 3rd Place vs 4th Place Irvine, California
Sat, Jun 17 SCAFL RD6 - 1st Place vs 2nd Place Irvine, California
Sat, Jul 08 Western Regional Tournament 2017 Westminster City Park Westminster, Colorado
Sat, Jul 29 Los Angeles Dragons vs Orange County Bombers Los Angeles, California
Sat, Jul 29 Orange County Bombers vs San Diego Lions Los Angeles, California
Sat, Jul 29 Los Angeles Dragons vs San Diego Lions Los Angeles, California
Sat, Aug 12 Los Angeles Dragons vs Orange County Bombers San Diego, California
Sat, Aug 12 Orange County Bombers vs San Diego Lions San Diego, California
Sat, Aug 12 Los Angeles Dragons vs San Diego Lions San Diego, California
Sat, Aug 26 Orange County Bombers vs San Diego Lions Irvine, California
Sat, Aug 26 Los Angeles Dragons vs San Diego Lions Irvine, California
Sat, Aug 26 Los Angeles Dragons vs Orange County Bombers Irvine, California
Sat, Sep 09 San Diego Lions vs Orange County Bombers San Diego, California
Sat, Sep 09 Los Angeles vs Seattle Grizzlies Los Angeles, California
Sat, Sep 16 Orange County Bombers vs Golden Gate Roos Los Angeles, California
Sat, Sep 16 Los Angeles Dragons vs Golden Gate Roos Los Angeles, California

Pages