Upcoming Games

If you have games to add for the current season, please send them to events@usafl.com.

August 19, 2018
5:00pm CDT
Metro - Reds vs Blues
Bendwood Park
Houston, TX
August 25, 2018
10:00am EDT
Philadelphia Metro: Old City Bens v. South Philly Whiz
Edgley Field Fairmount Park
Philadelphia, PA
9:39am MDT
Denver Lady Bulldog Metro 5
Denver, CO
12:00pm EDT
EAFL Round 6: NC Tigers vs Boston
Boston, MA
9:00am PDT
Stumptown Throwdown
Portland, OR
9:00am PDT
Portland Sockeyes vs Minnesota Freeze
Portland, OR
10:00am PDT
SOCAL Cup - OC Bombers vs San Diego Lions
Los Angeles, CA
12:00pm CDT
Texas Cup: Houston Lonestars vs Austin Crows
Houston, TX
1:00pm EDT
EAFL Round 6: Baltimore vs Boston
Boston, MA
10:00am PDT
Portland Steelheads vs. Sacramento Suns
Portland, OR
11:00am PDT
Seattle Grizzlies vs Minnesota Freeze
Portland, OR
2:00pm EDT
Philly Metro Series
Philadephia, PA
2:00pm EDT
EAFL Round 6: DC/Baltimore W vs Boston W
Boston, MA
1:00pm CDT
Texas Cup: Houston Lonestars vs Dallas Magpies
Houston, TX
2:00pm EDT
EAFL Round 6: Baltimore vs NC Tigers
Boston, MA
11:00am PDT
SOCAL Cup - OC Bombers vs Los Angeles Dragons
Los Angeles, CA
2:00pm CDT
Columbus ARFC vs Chicago Swans
Columbus, OH
12:00pm PDT
SOCAL Cup - Los Angeles Dragons vs San Diego Lions
Los Angeles, CA
2:00pm CDT
Columbus ARFC vs Nashville Kangaroos
Columbus, OH
12:00pm PDT
Portland Steelheads vs. Minnesota Freeze
Portland, OR
2:00pm CDT
Dallas Magpies vs Austin Crows
Houston, TX
1:00pm PDT
Portland Sockeyes vs Seattle Grizzlies
Portland, OR
2:00pm PDT
Portland Steelheads vs. Seattle Grizzlies
Portland, OR
3:00pm PDT
Seattle Grizzlies vs. Sacramento Suns
Portland, OR
4:00pm PDT
Seattle Grizzlies vs. Sacramento Suns
Portland, OR
4:00pm PDT
Sacramento Suns vs. Minnesota Freeze
Portland, OR
6:00pm MDT
Calgary Metro Premiership Round 4: Bears vs Cowboys
Calgary, AB
7:00pm MDT
Calgary Women's Metro Premiership Cup Round 4: Kingfishers vs Nighthawks
Calgary, AB
September 01, 2018
9:39am MDT
Denver Lady Bulldog Metro 4
Denver, CO
2:00pm CDT
Yeti vs. Ice Dogs
Minneapolis, MN

Pages