Upcoming Events

If you have games or events to add for the current season, please send them to events@usafl.com.

Sat Sep 14, 2019
10:00am MDT
Denver vs Austin
Denver, Colorado
11:00am CDT
Baton Rouge vs Houston
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
10:00am PDT
Los Angeles Dragons vs Golden Gate Roos
Los Angeles, California
2:00pm EDT
Dockers v Eagles
Annopolis, Maryland
12:00pm PDT
Los Angeles Dragons vs San Diego Lions
Los Angeles, California
Sat Sep 21, 2019
11:00am CDT
Houston vs Dallas/Austin
Houston, Texas
12:00pm EDT
DC Eagles vs Columbus Cats
Washington, District of Columbia
11:00am CDT
Texas Cup Rd 3: Houston vs Austin
Houston, Texas
11:00am CDT
Texas Cup Rd 3: Dallas vs Austin
Houston, Texas
11:00am CDT
Texas Cup Rd 3: Houston vs Dallas
Houston, Texas
10:00am PDT
Orange County Giants vs San Diego Lions
Irvine, California
1:00pm EDT
DC Lady Eagles vs Columbus Cats/Boston Demons
Washington, District of Columbia
2:00pm EDT
DC Eagles vs Boston Demons
1900 Anacostia Dr, District of Columbia
2:00pm EDT
Atlanta v Rome/Jacksonville
Decatur, Georgia
2:00pm EDT
Hawks v Dockers
Baltimore, Maryland
12:00pm PDT
Orange County Giants vs Los Angeles Dragons
Irvine, California
3:00pm EDT
Boston Demons vs Columbus Cats
1900 Anacostia Dr, District of Columbia
2:00pm PDT
San Diego Lions vs Los Angeles Dragons
Irvine, California
2:00pm PDT
Orange County Giants vs Arizona Hawks
Irvine, California
Fri Oct 11, 2019
9:00am EDT
2019 USAFL Nationals
Lakewood Ranch, Florida

Pages