Tournament

2019 Western Regional Championship

Date: 
Sat, 07/27/2019 - 09:00

The 2019 Western Regional returns to Salem, OR where the Portland Steelheads and Sockeyes welcome men's and women's teams from across the region.

Tournament Hotels

Posted in 

2019 Central Regional Championship

Date: 
Sat, 07/13/2019 - 09:00

The 2019 Central Regional heads to Denver, CO where the Denver Bulldogs welcome men's and women's teams from across the region.

Tournament Hotels

Posted in 

2019 USAFL Eastern Regional Championship

Date: 
Sat, 06/15/2019 - 09:00

The 2019 Eastern Regional returns to Raleigh, NC where the NC Tigers welcomes in the beasts of the East.

Posted in 

East West Showdown

Date: 
Sat, 08/03/2019 - 12:00
Posted in 

Mid Atlantic Cup

Date: 
Sat, 04/06/2019 - 11:00

The Richmond Lions will host the inaugural Mid Atlantic Cup on Saturday, April 6, 2019 at Glover Park. The tournament will be a round robin featuring the Baltimore Dockers, North Carolina Tigers and the DC Eagles.

Posted in 

2019 USAFL Nationals

Date: 
Fri, 10/11/2019 - 09:00 to Sun, 10/13/2019 - 18:00

The 2019 Nationals are returning to Sarasota, Florida on October 11-13.  The tournament will be held at the Premier Sports Campus.

This year will see 4 men's divisions 2 women's divisions. Players will travel from all over the USA representing more than 40 major US cities. See below for weekend schedule of events, subject to change.

Posted in 

Rob Dollar Cup

Date: 
Sat, 03/30/2019 - 12:00

2019 Rob Dollar Cup

Come join us for the 2nd Annual Rob Dollar Cup presented by AZ FOOTY & the USAFL. Get out of the cold, defrost, and play Footy 9’s (also known as metro footy) in the beautiful 80 degree Arizona weather! All proceeds go to the Rob Dollar Foundation in loving support and memory of our great friend & longtime member of the USAFL community, Rob Dollar. Your valued participation will assist the foundations goal of bringing safety & awareness to the cycling community.

Posted in 

2018 Revolution Ireland Tour

Date: 
Sun, 07/29/2018 - 12:00 to Sat, 08/04/2018 - 12:00
Posted in 

Pages