Game Results

August 25, 2018
USAFL
Columbus Cats
Chicago Swans
Canceled 2:00pm CDT
USAFL
Columbus Cats
Nashville Kangaroos
2:00pm CDT
USAFL
Los Angeles Dragons
San Diego Lions
Canceled 12:00pm PDT
Women's USAFL
Seattle Grizzlies Women
Minnesota Freeze Women
11:45am PDT
Metro
Marin Mavericks
San Francisco Knights
11:30am PDT
Women's USAFL
Boston Lady Demons
DC Eagles Women
2:00pm EDT
Women's Metro
Houston Blues
Houston Reds
1:00pm CDT
USAFL
Orange County Bombers
Los Angeles Dragons
11:00am PDT
USAFL
Atlanta Kookaburras
Rome Redbacks
2:00pm EDT
Metro
Bens
Whiz
2:00pm EDT
USAFL
Houston Lonestars
Dallas Magpies
1:00pm CDT
USAFL
Baltimore Dockers
North Carolina Tigers
Canceled 2:00pm EDT
USAFL
Seattle Grizzlies
Minnesota Freeze
10:50am PDT
USAFL
Orange County Bombers
San Diego Lions
Canceled 10:00am PDT
USAFL
Dallas Magpies
Austin Crows
12:00pm CDT
USAFL
Boston Demons
Baltimore Dockers
1:00pm EDT
USAFL
Portland Steelheads
Sacramento Suns
9:55am PDT
USAFL
Houston Lonestars
Austin Crows
11:00am CDT
USAFL
Boston Demons
North Carolina Tigers
Canceled 12:00pm EDT
Women's USAFL
Portland Sockeyes
Minnesota Freeze Women
9:00am PDT
Women's Metro
Lady Bulldogs Metro 1
Lady Bulldogs Metro 2
9:39am MDT
USAFL
Houston Lonestars
Austin Crows
10:00am CDT
Women's Metro
Whiz
Bens
10:00am EDT
August 19, 2018
Metro
Houston Reds
Houston Blues
5:00pm CDT
August 18, 2018
Women's USAFL
Vancouver Vixens
Seattle Grizzlies Women
Canceled 3:00pm PDT

Pages