Game Results

September 08, 2018
USAFL
San Diego Lions
Los Angeles Dragons
12:00pm PDT
USAFL
Minnesota Freeze
Des Moines Roosters
2:00pm CDT
Metro
Ice Dogs
Yetis
Canceled 2:00pm CDT
Women's Metro
Houston Blues
Houston Reds
1:00pm CDT
USAFL
Orange County Bombers
Los Angeles Dragons
11:00am PDT
Women's USAFL
Boston Lady Demons
New York Magpies Women
2:00pm EDT
USAFL
Baltimore Dockers
Philadelphia Hawks
2:00pm EDT
USAFL
Baton Rouge Tigers
Atlanta Kookaburras
Canceled 2:00pm EDT
USAFL
New York Magpies
DC Eagles
2:00pm EDT
Women's USAFL
New York Magpies Women
DC Eagles Women
2:00pm EDT
USAFL
Atlanta Kookaburras
Houston Lonestars
Canceled 12:00pm CDT
Metro
Redbacks
Wallabies
12:00pm CDT
USAFL
Orange County Bombers
San Diego Lions
10:00am PDT
Women's USAFL
Minnesota Freeze Women
North Star Blue Ox
12:00pm CDT
USAFL
Boston Demons
DC Eagles
1:00pm EDT
USAFL
Oklahoma Football Club
Dallas Magpies
12:00pm CDT
Women's USAFL
DC Eagles Women
San Francisco Iron Maidens
1:00pm EDT
USAFL
New York Magpies
Boston Demons
12:00pm EDT
USAFL
Baton Rouge Tigers
Houston Lonestars
11:00am CDT
USAFL
Denver Bulldogs
Golden Gate Roos
11:00am CDT
Women's USAFL
New York Magpies Women
San Francisco Iron Maidens
12:00pm EDT
Women's Metro
Lady Bulldogs Metro 1
Lady Bulldogs Metro 2
9:39am MDT
Women's Metro
Minnesota Freeze Blue
Minnesota Freeze White
Canceled 10:00am CDT
USAFL
Denver Bulldogs
Golden Gate Roos
10:00am CDT
USAFL
Baton Rouge Tigers
Atlanta Kookaburras
Canceled 10:00am CDT

Pages