Game Results

July 20, 2018
Metro
Calgary Bears
Calgary Cowboys
6:00pm MDT
Metro
Hudson River Rats
Suburban Tollmen
7:00pm EDT
Women's Metro
East River Divas
Subway Sirens
6:00pm EDT
July 15, 2018
Metro
Cascades
Brewers
4:00pm PDT
Metro
Ospreys
Loggers
3:00pm PDT
July 14, 2018
USAFL
Denver Bulldogs
Dallas Magpies
5:00pm CDT
USAFL
Austin Crows
Houston Lonestars
5:00pm CDT
Women's Metro
Grizzly Black
Grizzly Green
Canceled 3:00pm PDT
Women's USAFL
Denver Lady Bulldogs
Houston Lonestars Women
4:00pm CDT
USAFL
Chicago Swans
Nashville Kangaroos
4:00pm CDT
USAFL
Atlanta Kookaburras
Des Moines Roosters
3:00pm CDT
USAFL
Oklahoma Football Club
Cincinnati Dockers
3:00pm CDT
USAFL
Seattle Grizzlies
Burnaby Eagles
1:00pm PDT
USAFL
Orange County Bombers
San Diego Lions
12:00pm PDT
Women's USAFL
Denver Lady Bulldogs
Nashville Kangaroos Women
2:00pm CDT
USAFL
Dallas Magpies
Houston Lonestars
2:00pm CDT
Women's USAFL
DC Eagles Women
New York Magpies Women
3:00pm EDT
Metro
Marin Mavericks
Oakland Pirates
11:30am PDT
USAFL
Sacramento Suns
Golden Gate Roos
11:00am PDT
USAFL
Austin Crows
Denver Bulldogs
1:00pm CDT
USAFL
Oklahoma Football Club
Atlanta Kookaburras
1:00pm CDT
USAFL
Orange County Bombers
Los Angeles Dragons
11:00am PDT
USAFL
Columbus Cats
New York Magpies
2:00pm EDT
USAFL
Cincinnati Dockers
Des Moines Roosters
12:00pm CDT
USAFL
Baltimore Dockers
Columbus Cats
1:00pm EDT

Pages