Game Results

April 21, 2018
USAFL
Houston Lonestars
Oklahoma Football Club
12:00pm CDT
Women's USAFL
Port Malmo Lynx
DC Eagles Women
1:00pm EDT
Women's Metro
Sirens
Pond Turtles
10:00am PDT
USAFL
Baton Rouge Tigers
Oklahoma Football Club
10:00am CDT
USAFL
Houston Lonestars
Baton Rouge Tigers
10:00am CDT
USAFL
Port Malmo Maulers
DC Eagles
11:00am EDT
April 20, 2018
Metro
Wrigleyville Rhinos
Lincoln Park Piranhas
6:00pm CDT
April 15, 2018
Metro
Houston Blues
Houston Reds
4:00pm CDT
April 14, 2018
Women's Metro
Grizzly Green
Grizzly Black
Canceled 3:00pm PDT
Metro
Grizzly Black
Grizzly Green
1:00pm PDT
USAFL
North Carolina Tigers
Baltimore Dockers
4:00pm EDT
Metro
Oakland Pirates
San Francisco Seals
12:30pm PDT
Women's Metro
Sirens
Breakers
11:00am PDT
Metro
Gold
Navy
Canceled 12:00pm CDT
April 13, 2018
Metro
Wrigleyville Rhinos
Lincoln Square Tigers
6:00pm CDT
April 08, 2018
Metro
Houston Blues
Houston Reds
4:00pm CDT
Metro
Oklahoma City Flyers
Tulsa Buffaloes
12:00pm CDT
April 07, 2018
Metro
Gold
Navy
5:00pm CDT
Women's USAFL
Vancouver Vixens
Seattle Grizzlies Women
3:00pm PDT
USAFL
West Coast Saints
Seattle Grizzlies
1:00pm PDT
March 31, 2018
Rec Footy
Sharks
Spiders
12:00pm PDT
Rec Footy
Wasps
Dingoes
11:00am PDT
March 30, 2018
Metro
Lincoln Park Piranhas
Lincoln Square Tigers
6:00pm CDT
Rec Footy
New York Magpies
New York Magpies Women
6:00pm EDT
March 24, 2018
Rec Footy
Wasps
Dingoes
4:00pm PDT

Pages