Game Results

July 29, 2018
Women's Metro
N.D.G Giants
Montreal City Blues
2:00pm EDT
Representative
Ireland Warriors
USA Revolution
2:00pm IST
July 28, 2018
USAFL
Seattle Grizzlies
San Diego Lions
5:00pm PDT
USAFL
Golden Gate Roos
Los Angeles Dragons
5:00pm PDT
Women's USAFL
Seattle Grizzlies Women
Sacramento Lady Suns
4:00pm PDT
Women's USAFL
San Francisco Iron Maidens
Portland Sockeyes
4:00pm PDT
USAFL
Portland Steelheads
Orange County Bombers
3:00pm PDT
USAFL
Sacramento Suns
Arizona Outlaws
3:00pm PDT
USAFL
Golden Gate Roos
Seattle Grizzlies
2:00pm PDT
USAFL
Los Angeles Dragons
San Diego Lions
2:00pm PDT
Women's USAFL
Portland Sockeyes
Sacramento Lady Suns
1:00pm PDT
Women's USAFL
San Francisco Iron Maidens
Seattle Grizzlies Women
1:00pm PDT
USAFL
Portland Steelheads
Sacramento Suns
12:00pm PDT
Metro
Ice Dogs
Yetis
2:00pm CDT
USAFL
Des Moines Roosters
Oklahoma Football Club
2:00pm CDT
USAFL
Orange County Bombers
Arizona Outlaws
12:00pm PDT
USAFL
Golden Gate Roos
San Diego Lions
11:00am PDT
USAFL
Los Angeles Dragons
Seattle Grizzlies
11:00am PDT
USAFL
Baltimore Dockers
North Carolina Tigers
2:00pm EDT
Women's USAFL
San Francisco Iron Maidens
Sacramento Lady Suns
10:00am PDT
Women's USAFL
Columbus Cats Women
New York Magpies Women
1:00pm EDT
Metro
Redbacks
Wallabies
12:00pm CDT
Women's USAFL
Portland Sockeyes
Seattle Grizzlies Women
10:00am PDT
USAFL
Columbus Cats
Philadelphia Hawks
12:00pm EDT
USAFL
Portland Steelheads
Arizona Outlaws
9:00am PDT

Pages