Game Results

June 08, 2019
Metro
Dallas Metro 1
12.7.79
Dallas Metro 2
12.5.77
10:00am CDT
Metro
Yetis
Ice Dogs
10:00am CDT
June 06, 2019
Metro
Drop Bears
8.0.48
Indomitable Lions
7.0.42
6:30pm CDT
June 01, 2019
USAFL
Burnaby Eagles
17.14.116
Seattle Grizzlies
2.4.16
3:00pm PDT
Metro
Oakland Pirates
8.7.55
San Francisco Knights
9.9.63
1:00pm PDT
USAFL
Dragons Black
1.3.9
San Diego Lions
13.17.95
12:00pm PDT
USAFL
Chicago Swans
5.10.40
Minnesota Freeze
9.9.63
2:00pm CDT
USAFL
Dallas Dingoes
7.10.52
Houston Lonestars
8.4.52
2:00pm CDT
Metro
Marin Mavericks
..40
San Francisco Seals
11:30am PDT
USAFL
Philadelphia Hawks
4.4.28
New York Magpies Men
6.5.41
2:00pm EDT
Women's USAFL
Dallas Dingoes Women
1.1.7
Houston Lonestars Women
7.5.47
1:00pm CDT
USAFL
Atlanta Kookaburras
16.12.108
Rome Redbacks
14.9.93
2:00pm EDT
Metro
Convicts
14.10.96
Marshalls
8.3.55
11:00am PDT
Women's Metro
Jailbirds
2.4.16
Gold Diggers
9.4.68
10:00am PDT
USAFL
Baltimore Dockers
9.18.72
Nashville Kangaroos
7.4.46
1:00pm EDT
USAFL
Arizona Hawks
6.3.39
Arizona Outlaws
17.7.109
10:00am MST
USAFL
Houston Lonestars
2.1.13
Austin Crows
6.6.42
12:00pm CDT
USAFL
Orange County Giants
11.9.75
Dragons Blue
7.2.44
10:00am PDT
Women's Metro
Pond Turtles
7.5.47
Sirens
9.5.59
10:00am PDT
Metro
Denver Metro 1
Denver Metro 2
10:00am MDT
USAFL
Philadelphia Hawks
4.4.28
New York Magpies Men
6.5.41
12:00pm EDT
USAFL
Philadelphia Hawks
North Carolina Tigers
Canceled 12:00pm EDT
USAFL
Dallas Dingoes
1.1.7
Austin Crows
10.15.75
11:00am CDT
USAFL
New York Magpies Men
North Carolina Tigers
Canceled 12:00pm EDT
Women's USAFL
New York Magpies Women
Montreal Angels
Canceled 11:39am EDT

Pages