Game Results

June 29, 2019
USAFL
Atlanta Kookaburras
14.15.99
Jacksonville Saints
7.5.47
2:00pm EDT
USAFL
DC Eagles
6.2.38
Philadelphia Hawks
4.9.33
2:00pm EDT
USAFL
3.5.23
6.8.44
2:00pm EDT
USAFL
Ohio Valley River Rats
3.7.25
Nashville Kangaroos
11.5.71
1:00pm EDT
USAFL
3.7.25
11.5.71
1:00pm EDT
Women's USAFL
New York Magpies Women
3.5.23
DC Eagles Women
4.2.26
1:00pm EDT
USAFL
5.7.37
7.6.48
12:00pm EDT
Metro
Denver Metro 1
Denver Metro 2
10:00am MDT
USAFL
Ohio Valley River Rats
7.6.48
Columbus Cats
5.7.37
12:00pm EDT
USAFL
Ohio Valley River Rats
7.6.48
Columbus Cats
5.7.37
12:00pm EDT
USAFL
New York Magpies Men
14.4.88
Philadelphia Hawks
3.8.26
12:00pm EDT
Metro
Lobstermen
10.11.71
Rats
10.5.65
12:00pm EDT
Metro
Yetis
10.9.69
Ice Dogs
10.2.62
10:00am CDT
Metro
Dallas Metro 1
9.5.59
Dallas Metro 2
11.6.72
10:00am CDT
Metro
Black
White
Canceled 10:00am EDT
June 25, 2019
Metro
Grizzly Black
5.0.30
Grizzly Green
9.0.54
8:00pm PDT
June 22, 2019
USAFL
Des Moines Roosters
2.8.20
Minnesota Freeze
7.10.52
2:00pm CDT
Women's USAFL
Denver Lady Bulldogs
10.7.67
Chicago Swans Women
3.7.25
2:00pm CDT
Metro
Dragons Blue
28.6.174
Riverside Saints
0.1.1
12:00pm PDT
USAFL
Seattle Grizzlies
7.7.49
Vancouver Bayhawks
7.10.52
1:00pm CDT
Metro
Miners
6.10.48
Outlaws
18.16.124
11:00am PDT
USAFL
Des Moines Roosters
10.11.71
Chicago Swans
1.6.12
1:00pm CDT
USAFL
Wisconsin Wombats
2.0.12
Oklahoma Football Club
12.14.86
1:00pm CDT
Women's Metro
Gold Diggers
6.4.40
Sheriffs
6.8.44
10:00am PDT
Women's USAFL
Minnesota Freeze Women
12.10.82
Chicago Swans Women
0.0.0
12:00pm CDT

Pages