Game Results

August 10, 2019
USAFL
Denver Bulldogs
5.4.34
Seattle Grizzlies
6.2.38
2:00pm PDT
USAFL
Orange County Giants
2.0.12
Los Angeles Dragons
8.8.56
1:00pm PDT
USAFL
Seattle Grizzlies
4.3.27
Denver Bulldogs
6.7.43
1:00pm PDT
USAFL
Philadelphia Hawks
6.3.39
Boston Demons
10.6.66
3:00pm EDT
Women's USAFL
New York Magpies Women
Philadelphia Lady Hawks
2:00pm EDT
USAFL
Minnesota Freeze
15.12.102
Portland Steelheads
2.2.14
1:00pm CDT
USAFL
Los Angeles Dragons
Sacramento Suns
1:00pm CDT
USAFL
Baltimore Dockers
15.8.98
Maine Cats
5.3.33
2:00pm EDT
Women's USAFL
Seattle Grizzlies Women
3.2.20
Denver Lady Bulldogs
0.1.1
11:00am PDT
USAFL
Orange County Giants
10.7.67
Sacramento Suns
0.1.1
10:00am PDT
Women's USAFL
Minnesota Freeze Women
20.10.130
Portland Sockeyes
2.5.17
12:00pm CDT
Women's USAFL
Philadelphia Lady Hawks
Boston Lady Demons
1:00pm EDT
USAFL
New York Magpies Men
7.5.47
Boston Demons
3.3.21
12:00pm EDT
Metro
Cincinnati Dockers
14.9.93
Louisville Kings
8.6.54
12:00pm EDT
Metro
Dallas Metro 1
8.7.55
Dallas Metro 2
8.6.56
10:00am CDT
Women's USAFL
New York Magpies Women
Boston Lady Demons
11:00am EDT
Metro
Virginia Vikings
10.11.71
Maryland Mavericks
6.14.50
10:00am EDT
USAFL
New York Magpies Men
Philadelphia Hawks
10:00am EDT
August 09, 2019
Metro
Lincoln Park Piranhas
Lincoln Square Tigers
6:00pm CDT
August 03, 2019
Women's USAFL
Sacramento Lady Suns
1.2.8
New York Magpies Women
2.3.15
1:00pm PDT
Metro
San Francisco Seals
3.11.39
San Francisco Knights
12.6.78
12:00pm PDT
Metro
Yetis
3.7.25
Ice Dogs
10.8.68
2:00pm CDT
Women's USAFL
San Francisco Iron Maidens
8.4.52
New York Magpies Women
0.2.2
10:00am PDT
Metro
Oakland Pirates
5.6.36
Marin Mavericks
4.8.34
10:00am PDT
Women's USAFL
Philadelphia Lady Hawks
DC Eagles Women
Canceled 12:00pm EDT

Pages