Game Results

September 16, 2019
Women's Metro
Minnesota Freeze Blue
Minnesota Freeze White
7:00pm CDT
September 15, 2019
Metro
Ospreys
Brewers
3:00pm PDT
Women's Metro
Plateau Eagles
N.D.G Giants
12:00pm EDT
Metro
West Island Wooders
Northern Blue Bombers
12:00pm EDT
Metro
Montreal Demons
Old Port Dockers
10:00am EDT
September 14, 2019
Women's Metro
N.D.G Giants
2.1.13
Montreal City Blues
5.5.35
7:00pm EDT
USAFL
Denver Bulldogs
4.4.28
Austin Crows
5.3.33
4:00pm MDT
Metro
Montreal Demons
6.8.44
West Island Wooders
4.13.37
6:00pm EDT
USAFL
Denver Bulldogs
3.3.21
Austin Crows
3.5.23
3:00pm MDT
USAFL
Los Angeles Dragons
San Diego Lions
Canceled 12:00pm PDT
Women's USAFL
Los Angeles Dragons Women
San Francisco Iron Maidens
12:00pm PDT
USAFL
DC Eagles
3.7.25
Baltimore Dockers
7.15.57
2:00pm EDT
Women's USAFL
Sacramento Lady Suns
3.5.23
San Francisco Iron Maidens
3.8.26
11:00am PDT
USAFL
Golden Gate Roos
14.5.89
Sacramento Suns
7.2.44
10:00am PDT
USAFL
Los Angeles Dragons
Golden Gate Roos
Canceled 10:00am PDT
USAFL
Baton Rouge Tigers
5.0.30
Houston Lonestars
20.17.137
11:00am CDT
Metro
West Island Wooders
McGill
12:00pm EDT
Women's Metro
Jillaroos Black
Jillaroos White
Canceled 12:00pm EDT
Metro
Dallas Metro 1
8.5.54
Dallas Metro 2
5.4.34
10:00am CDT
Metro
Yetis
8.6.54
Ice Dogs
10.6.66
10:00am CDT
Metro
Jackaroos Blue
1.1.7
Jackaroos White
4.2.26
10:00am EDT
Women's Metro
Lady Bulldogs Metro 1
4.3.27
Lady Bulldogs Metro 2
5.1.31
8:00am CDT
September 13, 2019
Metro
Lincoln Park Piranhas
Lincoln Square Tigers
6:00pm CDT
September 12, 2019
Metro
Des Moines Crows
Des Moines Tassies
6:00pm CDT
September 11, 2019
Metro
Montreal Demons
8.12.60
Northern Blue Bombers
5.6.36
6:00pm EDT

Pages