Other Event

Coaching Clinic

Date: 
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 12:00 to 17:00
Posted in 

Umpires Clinic

Date: 
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 12:00
Posted in 

Administrator's Conference

Date: 
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 08:00 to 16:00

Administrator's Conference Proposed Agenda

  • President’s Address
  • USAFL Vision
    • Where we’re headed and the steps we need to take to get there.
  • Regional Tournaments Discussion
    • Ways to continue the growth of these tournaments
    • Location - bids by local teams working with cities
    • How you can get help to pay for your hosting costs
    • Time of the year
    • Bigger impact on Nationals seedings
    • Qualification
  • Season structure Debate
    • Reasons to change
Posted in 

Manly Giants (AFL Sydney) Meet-n-Greet

Date: 
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 19:00
Posted in 

Lady Eagles Australian Rules Football Clinic

Date: 
Sat, 05/10/2014 - 11:00

The Baltimore Washington Lady Eagles are hosting a Women's Footy Clinic on May 10 in Patterson Park! Come join us to learn to play Australian Rules Football, get some fitness in, and meet new people.

All athletic backgrounds are welcome--absolutely no experience is necessary. 

What to expect:
Introduction to the skills, simple drills, and a real time scrimmage. You'll want to wear athletic clothing and it is recommended to have cleats and a mouthguard. We'll provide water.

Posted in 

AFL US Combine

Date: 
Fri, 04/25/2014 (All day) to Sun, 04/27/2014 (All day)
Posted in 
AFL

Arizona Australia Day Party

Date: 
Sat, 01/25/2014 - 17:30
Posted in 

North Carolina Australia Day Party

Date: 
Sat, 01/25/2014 - 17:00
Posted in 

USA Revolution Training Camp

Date: 
Fri, 04/04/2014 - 20:00 to Sun, 04/06/2014 - 14:00
Posted in 

USA Freedom Training Camp

Date: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 20:00 to Sun, 02/23/2014 - 14:00
Posted in 

Pages